CISCO KID: The Complete TV Series (Volume Three)
CISCO KID: The Complete TV Series  (Volume Three)
Availability: In Stock
Price: $49.95

The complete series of this kiddie Western starring Duncan Renaldo and Leo Carillo. All 157 half-hour episodes contained in this three-volume box set. This box set contains the following episodes in this ten disc set: Medicine Flats, Railroad Land Rush, The Will, Lynching Story, Medicine Man Show, Ghost Story, The Bates Story, Black Lightning, The Faded General, The Fugitive, Indian Uprising, The Raccoon Story, Sky Sign, Cisco Meets the Gorilla, Not Guilty, Big Switch, Convict Story, Oil Land, Chain Lightning, Haven for Heavies, Confession for Money, Phony Heiress, Monkey Business, The Puppeteer, Freight Line Feud, Chinese Gold, Bandaged Badman, Battle of Red Rock Pass, Freedom of the Press, Dutchman's Flat, The Talking Dog, Pancho and the Pachyderm, Face of Death, Laughing Badman, Canyon City Kid, Kid Sister Trouble, Water Toll, Water Well Oil, Kid Brother, Big Steal, Stolen Bonds, Postal Inspector, Foreign Agent, Jewelry Store Fence, Protective Association, Commodore Goes West, Kidnapped Cameraman, Choctaw Justice, and New York's Finest.

Tags: ,