THE TEXAS RANGERS: The Complete Series
THE TEXAS RANGERS: The Complete Series
Availability: In Stock
Price: $40.00
All 22 cowboy Westerns from PRC's series starring Jim Newill, Guy Wilkerson and Dave O'Brien. Tex Ritter replaced Newill for the last eight movies. This eight-DVD set contains all 22 classic westerns! Frontier Fugitives (1945), Gangsters of the Frontier (1944), Flaming Bullets (1945), Gunsmoke Mesa (1944), Bad Men of Thunder Gap (1943), Outlaw Roundup (1944), Boss of Rawhide (1943), The Pinto Bandit (1944), Return of the Rangers (1943), West of Texas (1943), Marked for Murder (1944), Brand of the Devil (1944), Spook Town (1944), Guns of the Law (1944), Rangers Take Over (1942), Trail of Terror (1943), Border Buckaroos (1943), The Fighting Valley (1943), Dead or Alive (1944), Three in the Saddle (1945), The Whispering Skull (1944) and Enemy of the Law (1945). This is an eight-DVD set!
Tags: ,