REX ALLEN WESTERNS (Complete Series)
REX ALLEN WESTERNS (Complete Series)
Availability: In Stock
Price: $35.00
All 21 classic cowboy westerns starring Rex Allen on this seven-disc box set. The Arizona Cowboy (1950), Redwood Forest Trail (1950), Hills of Oklahoma (1950), Under Mexicali Stars (1950), Silver City Bonanza (1951), Thunder in God's Country (1951), Rodeo King and the Senorita (1951), Utah Wagon Train (1951), Colorado Sundown (1952), The Last Mesquiteer (1952), Border Saddlemates (1952), Old Oklahoma Plains (1952), South Pacific Trail (1952), Old Overland Trail (1952), Iron Mountain Trail (1952), Down Laredo Way (1953), Shadows of Tombstone (1953), Red River Shore (1954) and Phantom Stallion (1954).
Tags: ,