CISCO KID: The Complete TV Series (Volume Two)
CISCO KID: The Complete TV Series  (Volume Two)
Availability: In Stock
Price: $49.95

The complete series of this kiddie Western starring Duncan Renaldo and Leo Carillo. All 157 half-hour episodes contained in this three-volume box set. This box set contains the following episodes on this ten disc set: The Tumblers, Arroyo Millionaire's Castle, Bounty Men, Jumping Beans, Gold, Death and Dynamite, Powder Trail, Cisco Plays the Ghost, Stolen River, The Hospital, Son of a Guardsman, Cattle Quarantine, Renegade Son, Ambush, Six-Gun Cupids, Juggler's Silver, False Marriage, Wedding Blackmail, Outlaw's Gallery, The Black Terror, Cattle Rustling, Dangerous Shoemaker, Magician of Janesville, Tangled Trails, The Photo Studio, Horseless Carriage, Bodyguard, Pancho and the Wolf Dog, The Gramophone, Bullets and the Booby Trap, The Haunted Stage Stop, Trouble in Tonopah, Harry the Heir, Sundown's Gold, Fool's Gold, The Fire Engine, The Census Taker, Smuggled Silver, The Runaway Kid, Fear, Dead by Proxy, The Devil's Deputy, Church in Town, Gun Totin' Papa, Mad About Money, Lost City, Thunderhead, Lodestone, and Bell of Santa Margarita.

Tags: ,